The Roots Of My Raising - Kenny Watson

Regular price
Sale price

The latest offering from Aberdeen born Kenny Watson.

Track Listing;
  1. Back In My Baby's Arms
  2. Gentle n My Mind
  3. Dance With Me
  4. The Roots Of My Raising
  5. Behind Closed Doors
  6. (Tonight we just might)Fall In Love Again
  7. Able Bodied Man
  8. Love Me
  9. Someone From Home
  10. Back On My Mind Again
  11. The Time That God Sends
  12. Someday You'll Love Me