Slange Ava In Concert - Slange Ava

Regular price
Sale price

This CD is taken from the Slange Ava DVD in concert soundtrack and features all 16 songs. The release has been by popular demand and despite the band being relatively new to the music scene, their popularity is ever increasing.

Track Listing;

  1. Why You Been Gone So Long
  2. Every Second
  3. A Better Man
  4. All I Have To Offer You Is Me
  5. Road To Spencer
  6. C'mon Everybody
  7. Let It Be You
  8. Till I See You Again
  9. I Wish It Would Rain
  10. Above And Beyond
  11. If We're Not Back In Love By Monday
  12. In The Shadows Of My Mind
  13. Walking On The Moon
  14. Wild Side Of Life
  15. Merry Mandolin