Slange Ava In Concert - Slange Ava

Regular price
Sale price

This DVD features the band in concert at the Lyth Arts Centre, Caithness and has 15 tracks in total.

Track Listing;

  1. Why You Been Gone So Long
  2. Every Second
  3. A Better Man
  4. All I Have To Offer You Is Me
  5. Road To Spencer
  6. C'mon Everybody
  7. Let It Be You
  8. Till I See You Again
  9. I Wish It Would Rain
  10. Above And Beyond
  11. If We're Not Back In Love By Monday
  12. In The Shadows Of My Mind
  13. Walking On The Moon
  14. Wild Side Of Life
  15. Merry Mandolin