Manson Grant And The Dynamos With Friends - Manson Grant and the Dynamos

Regular price
Sale price

This DVD recorded live in the Ryan Centre, Stranraer, a concert situation. Manson Grant, David Shearer and Robert Cameron joined on stage by friends - Kathleen Bain (piano), Gordon Davidson (guitar), Bryan Coghill (steel guitar, accordion & banjo), Kenny Devenney (bass guitar), Regina Walsh (backing vocals), Cera Walsh (backing vocals).

Features 16 tracks in all including Robert MacMillan's song "The Best Years Of My Life" - this song made No3 in Dusty Owens Country Music Chart in Florida, also features Manson on trumpet playing Nino Rossi's "Il Silanzio".

 Track Listing;

  1. Golden Memories
  2. Hello Trouble
  3. His Place In Time
  4. When We First Fell In Love
  5. One More Time
  6. She Burnt The Little Roadside Tavern Down
  7. The Best Years Of My Life
  8. Love Makes The World Go Round
  9. I Still Love You
  10. Help Stamp Our Loneliness
  11. Crying My Heart Out Over You
  12. Pictures From The Past
  13. I'd Be a Legend In My Time
  14. What Can I Tell The Folks
  15. I Won't Go Huntin' With You Jake
  16. Il Silenzio