A Tribute To Buck Owens - Manson Grant and the Dynamos

Regular price
Sale price

Buck Owens a big influence on attracting me to country music, his songs a big part in the success of Manson Grant and the Dynamos, both recordings and live shows. With this in mind, this tribute album includes some of his most well known songs, many having reached No 1 in the charts for Buck Owens over the years. It gave me great pleasure recording this CD, I hope you enjoy listening to it and may Buck Owens, a master craftsman of Country Music never be forgotten.

Track Listing;
  1. I've Got A Tiger By The Tail
  2. Together Again
  3. Second Fiddle
  4. My Heart Skips A Beat
  5. Made In Japan
  6. Love's Gonna Live Here
  7. We're Made For Each Other
  8. Cinderella
  9. Act Naturally
  10. Crying Time
  11. Excuse Me (I Think I've Got A Heartache)
  12. Truck Driving Man
  13. Let The World Keep On Turning
  14. Open Up Your Heart